North Shore Academy

Outcomes Focused, Child Centred

Useful Contacts

Key Contacts 2019-2020

Academy Leadership Team

Executive Principal - Mr M Robson

Acting Principal - Mr A Murphy

Vice Principal (Head of Deep Learning) - Miss D Law

Acting Vice Principal (Deep Support/DSL) - Mr M Garthwaite

Acting Associate Vice Principal - Mr S Jones (Attendance)

Care and Support contacts in the Academy:

Learning Manager Year7 – Miss H Fitzgerald
Learning Manager Year 8 – Miss E Dickinson
Learning Manager Year 9 – Miss R Lonsdale
Learning Manager Year 10 – Mr P Wilson
Learning Manager Year 11 – Miss B Gibbon

Mrs L Packer - Safeguarding and Well-being Officer
Mrs E Wells - Special Educational Needs and Disability Co-ordinator
Mr G Randhawa - EAL Co-ordinator
Miss K Atterton - Data & Examinations Manager
Miss R Horobin - Attendance Administrator

If you require any help or information telephone the Academy on 01642 612381 or email [email protected]